Tel: 03733/55930 eMail: anfrage@autohaus-mohe.de

Mitarbeiter

 

 

Heidrun Mohe
Geschäftsleitung / Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0 37 33 / 55 93 28
eMail: heidrun.mohe.ah-mohe@partner.renault.de

 

Joachim Mohe
Geschäftsleitung / Inhaber
Tel.: 0 37 33 / 55 93 27
eMail: joachim.mohe.ah-mohe@partner.renault.de

 

Carsten Mohe
Geschäftsführer
Mohe Automotive GmbH
Verkaufsleiter
Autohaus Mohe Annaberg
Tel: 03733-559329
email: carsten.mohe.ah-mohe@partner.renault.de
info@mohe-rallyesport.de

 

Maik Mohe
Geschäftsführer
Mohe Automotive GmbH
09474 Crottendorf
Tel: 037344-7120
email: maik.mohe.ah-mohe-cr@partner.renault.de

 

Jörg Mende
Verkäufer
Tel: 03733-559312
email: macjoerg@me.com

 

Holm Mildner
Verkäufer
Tel: 03733-559314
email: holm.mildner.ah-mohe@partner.renault.de

 

Micha Möckel
Werkstattmeister
Tel: 03733-559315
email: micha.moeckel.ah-mohe@partner.renault.de

 

Stefan Dietz
Lagerleiter
Tel: 03733-559311
email: stefan.dietz.ah-mohe@partner.renault.de

 

Jan Roscher
Diagnosetechniker
Tel: 03733-559313
email: jan.roscher.ah-mohe@partner.renault.de


 

Sandra Neumann
Annahme
Tel: 03733-55930

Kontakt Annahme:
Annaberg – Tel: 03733-55930 Fax: 03733-559331
Crottendorf – Tel: 037344-7120 Fax: 037344-8932
eMail: anfrage[at]autohaus-mohe.de

 

Ivonne Tröger
Annahme
Mohe Automotive GmbH
Tel: 037344-7120
email: ivonne.troeger.ah-mohe-cr@partner.renault.de